music

Concerts in Vancouver

by eiVancouver.com

To see a list of live music hapopening in the clubs, pubs, restaurants and wineries, please check out our Clubs & Pubs page. Also, if you just want to know what's happening this weekend, try our This Weekend page for a one page view of every live music event happening in every venue from Thursday thru Sunday.

Covering the Vancouver Music Scene


The most complete listing of concerts and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Concerts

Beers On Me Tour
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Blink Once Tour
Wednesday, February 2, 2022

with Pop Evil and Ayron Jones
Thursday, February 10, 2022

Back To Abnormal Tour
Friday, February 25, 2022

Tempest II Tour
Saturday, February 26, 2022

Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Thursday, March 3, 2022

2022 Mercury Tour
Friday, March 4, 2022

UNITED
Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Happier Than Ever, The World Tour
Thursday, March 24, 2022

with BRKN LOVE
Saturday, March 26, 2022

Courage World Tour
Monday, March 28, 2022

Courage World Tour
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Future Nostalgia Tour
Friday, April 1, 2022

with Guests
Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Celebration with ZZ Top Tour
Saturday, April 23, 2022

with Elle King
Thursday, May 19, 2022

Jann Arden Live Tour
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Reviews

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Rod Stewart

Live in Concert

Check It Out

John Mellencamp

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour

Check It Out