music

Clubs & Pubs in Vancouver

by eiVancouver.com

Covering the Vancouver Music Scene


The most complete listing of club and pub gigs and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Vancouver and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Club & Pub Gigs

Back To The Barrooms Tour
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Back To The Barrooms Tour
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Back To The Barrooms Tour
Friday, January 21, 2022

One Night Only
Saturday, January 22, 2022

Walk Like Me Tour
Wednesday, February 2, 2022

One Night Only
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

One Night Only
Sunday, February 27, 2022

One Night Only
Friday, March 25, 2022

The Monsters Tour
Thursday, March 31, 2022

Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock
Thursday, April 28, 2022

Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years Of Rock
Friday, April 29, 2022

One Night Only
Friday, April 29, 2022

One Night Only
Tuesday, August 30, 2022