Got A Gig? List it Free!
Gog A Gig?  List it Free


Global Eidentities Internet

Canadian Cities
Calgary, Edmonton, Kamloops, Kelowna, Montreal, Ottawa, Penticton, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver, Vernon, Victoria, Winnipeg,

US Cities
Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Memphis, Miami, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle,

Musicians & Bands
eiMusicians.com

Cara Luft of The Small Glories Live at Streaming Cafe Chris Stapleton Wins 6 Major Awards at the ACMs Male Vocalist and Album of the Year One Direction is AMA Artist of the Year Band Picks Up 3 Awards
Up Next
The next 10 events happening in Vancouver
24 Karat Gold Tour
Friday, December 9, 2016
with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Holdin; My Own Tour
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Dangerous Woman Tour
Friday, March 24, 2017
with Special Guest Lindi Ortega
Monday, March 27, 2017
Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Soul2Soul The World Tour
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Illuminate World Tour
Saturday, July 8, 2017
24K Magic World Tour
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Reviews
From the opening bars of the opening track, “Tattoo”, the listener is both instantly and keenly aware that he/she is listening to a...
Read More...
an exceptional CD, one that will bear many listening well. Robert Plant’s Band Of Joy is aptly named ...
Read More...