Got A Gig? List it Free!
Got A Gig? List it Free!


Global Eidentities Internet

Canadian Cities
Calgary, Edmonton, Kamloops, Kelowna, Montreal, Ottawa, Penticton, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver, Vernon, Victoria, Winnipeg,

US Cities
Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Memphis, Miami, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle,

Musicians & Bands
eiMusicians.com

Cara Luft of The Small Glories Live at Streaming Cafe Chris Stapleton Wins 6 Major Awards at the ACMs Male Vocalist and Album of the Year One Direction is AMA Artist of the Year Band Picks Up 3 Awards
Up Next
The next 10 events happening in Vancouver
Soul2Soul The World Tour
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
The Black Soil Band, Jah9
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Illuminate World Tour
Saturday, July 8, 2017
24K Magic World Tour
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
24K Magic World Tour
Thursday, July 27, 2017
with Guests
Friday, July 28, 2017
with Guests
Friday, September 29, 2017
with Har Mar Superstar
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Us + Them Tour
Saturday, October 28, 2017
The Lany Tour: Part 2
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Reviews
From the opening bars of the opening track, “Tattoo”, the listener is both instantly and keenly aware that he/she is listening to a...
Read More...
an exceptional CD, one that will bear many listening well. Robert Plant’s Band Of Joy is aptly named ...
Read More...